64420 - GZB-DLI-NDLS-NZM 10 CAR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 25 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-DLI-NDLS-NZM 10 CAR - 64420 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). GZB-DLI-NDLS-NZM 10 CAR runs Daily. GZB-DLI-NDLS-NZM 10 CAR train departs from GHAZIABAD at 00:10 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 01:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD00:1900:201 min711
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR00:2500:261 min1111
DSADELHI SHAHDARA00:3000:311 min1411
DLIDELHI00:5300:552 mins2011
NDLSNEW DELHI01:1301:152 mins2311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE01:2001:211 min2411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE01:2301:241 min2611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye