64418 - DLI-GZB MEMU 12 COACHES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-GZB MEMU 12 COACHES - 64418 runs from DLI (DELHI) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). DLI-GZB MEMU 12 COACHES runs Daily. DLI-GZB MEMU 12 COACHES train departs from DELHI at 18:45 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 20:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSBSADAR BAZAR18:5418:551 min111
NDLSNEW DELHI19:0319:052 mins311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE19:1019:111 min411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE19:1319:141 min511
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH19:2119:221 min1211
ANVRANAND VIHAR19:2619:271 min1611
CNJCHANDER NAGAR19:3019:311 min1811
SBBSAHIBABAD19:3619:371 min2111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye