64417 - GZB-DLI MEMU 12 COACH Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 15 minsvia 9 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-DLI MEMU 12 COACH - 64417 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to DLI (DELHI). GZB-DLI MEMU 12 COACH runs Daily. GZB-DLI MEMU 12 COACH train departs from GHAZIABAD at 07:10 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 08:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD07:1907:201 min611
CNJCHANDER NAGAR07:2507:261 min1011
ANVRANAND VIHAR07:2907:301 min1211
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH07:3407:351 min1611
TKJTILAK BRIDGE07:4207:431 min2211
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE07:4707:481 min2411
NDLSNEW DELHI08:0008:022 mins2511
DSBSADAR BAZAR08:0808:091 min2711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye