64411 - SBB-DLI EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 0 minsvia 7 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SBB-DLI EMU - 64411 runs from SBB (SAHIBABAD) to DLI (DELHI). SBB-DLI EMU runs Daily. SBB-DLI EMU train departs from SAHIBABAD at 09:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 10:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNJCHANDER NAGAR09:0709:081 min311
ANVRANAND VIHAR09:1009:111 min511
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:2209:231 min1611
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE09:2609:271 min1711
NDLSNEW DELHI09:4009:422 mins1811
DSBSADAR BAZAR09:4909:501 min2011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye