64221 - LKO-SPN-LKO MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO-SPN-LKO MEMU - 64221 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to SPN (SHAHJEHANPUR). LKO-SPN-LKO MEMU runs Daily. LKO-SPN-LKO MEMU train departs from LUCKNOW at 18:45 hrs and arrives at SHAHJEHANPUR at 23:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AMGALAMNAGAR19:0119:021 min611
KKJKAKORI19:1019:111 min1411
MLDMALIHABAD19:2019:211 min2411
DILDILAWARNAGAR19:2819:291 min3011
RBDRAHIMABAD19:3719:381 min3711
SANSANDILA19:5219:531 min4911
UTAUMAR TALI20:0020:011 min5411
DLQDALELNAGAR20:0820:091 min6011
BLMBALAMU JN20:1820:191 min6911
BGHBAGHAULI20:2820:291 min7811
MSTMASIT20:3720:381 min8411
KARKARNA20:4620:471 min9211
HRIHARDOI21:0021:055 mins10211
KUFKAURHA21:3321:341 min11011
BEGBEHTAGOKUL21:4321:441 min11911
TDPTODARPUR21:5121:521 min12611
AJIANJHI SHAHABAD22:0022:011 min13411
AIGALGAWAN22:0822:091 min14011
KHKAHILIYA22:1722:181 min14911
ROZAROZA JN22:4422:451 min15711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye