64168 - ALJN-PWL EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALJN-PWL EMU - 64168 runs from ALJN (ALIGARH JN) to PWL (PALWAL). ALJN-PWL EMU runs Daily. ALJN-PWL EMU train departs from ALIGARH JN at 16:40 hrs and arrives at PALWAL at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN--16:40--011
MWUEMAHRAWAL16:4916:501 min611
KLAKULWA16:5716:581 min1211
SOMSOMNA17:0717:081 min2211
DARDANWAR17:1717:181 min3211
KAMPKAMALPUR17:2417:251 min3711
KRJKHURJA JN17:3517:405 mins4311
SKQSIKANDARPUR17:4617:471 min4911
GNRLGANGRAUL17:5317:541 min5411
CHLCHOLA18:0018:011 min5811
WAIRWAIR18:0618:071 min6311
DKDEDANKAUR18:1518:161 min7211
AJRAJAIBPUR18:2418:251 min8011
BRKYBORAKI18:3118:321 min8511
DERDADRI18:3818:391 min8911
MIUMARIPAT18:4718:481 min9611
GZBGHAZIABAD19:1519:172 mins11311
SBBSAHIBABAD19:2619:271 min12011
CNJCHANDER NAGAR19:3119:321 min12411
ANVRANAND VIHAR19:3419:351 min12611
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH19:3819:391 min12911
NDLSNEW DELHI20:0520:1510 mins13911
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE20:1920:201 min14011
TKJTILAK BRIDGE20:2420:251 min14111
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN20:3120:321 min14611
OKAOKHLA20:3920:401 min14911
TKDTUGLAKABAD20:4620:471 min15611
FDBFARIDABAD20:5921:001 min16711
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN21:0621:071 min17111
BVHBALLABGARH21:1321:141 min17511
ASTASAOTI21:2421:251 min18511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye