64167 - PWL-ALJN EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 5 minsvia 31 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-ALJN EMU - 64167 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to ALJN (ALIGARH JN). PWL-ALJN EMU runs Daily. PWL-ALJN EMU train departs from PALWAL at 03:50 hrs and arrives at ALIGARH JN at 09:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASTASAOTI03:5803:591 min1111
BVHBALLABGARH04:0604:071 min2111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN04:1104:121 min2511
FDBFARIDABAD04:1604:171 min2911
TKDTUGLAKABAD04:2604:271 min3911
OKAOKHLA04:3504:361 min4611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN04:4304:441 min5011
NDLSNEW DELHI05:2005:3515 mins5711
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE05:3905:401 min5811
TKJTILAK BRIDGE05:4305:441 min6011
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH05:5005:511 min6611
ANVRANAND VIHAR05:5405:551 min7011
CNJCHANDER NAGAR05:5705:581 min7211
SBBSAHIBABAD06:0306:041 min7611
GZBGHAZIABAD06:1706:192 mins8311
MIUMARIPAT06:4606:471 min10011
DERDADRI06:5506:561 min10711
BRKYBORAKI07:1407:151 min11111
AJRAJAIBPUR07:2107:221 min11611
DKDEDANKAUR08:1008:111 min12411
WAIRWAIR08:1808:191 min13311
CHLCHOLA08:2508:261 min13811
GNRLGANGRAUL08:3908:401 min14211
SKQSIKANDARPUR08:4608:471 min14711
KRJKHURJA JN08:5909:001 min15211
KAMPKAMALPUR09:0509:061 min15811
DARDANWAR09:1209:131 min16311
SOMSOMNA09:2109:221 min17411
KLAKULWA09:3109:321 min18411
MWUEMAHRAWAL09:3709:381 min19011
ALJNALIGARH JN09:55----19611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye