64152 - DLI-ALJN MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-ALJN MEMU - 64152 runs from DLI (DELHI) to ALJN (ALIGARH JN). DLI-ALJN MEMU runs Daily. DLI-ALJN MEMU train departs from DELHI at 08:50 hrs and arrives at ALIGARH JN at 12:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA09:0509:061 min611
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR09:1109:121 min911
SBBSAHIBABAD09:1809:191 min1311
GZBGHAZIABAD09:4309:452 mins2011
MIUMARIPAT10:0010:011 min3711
DERDADRI10:0710:081 min4411
BRKYBORAKI10:1310:141 min4811
AJRAJAIBPUR10:1910:201 min5311
DKDEDANKAUR10:2810:291 min6111
WAIRWAIR10:3710:381 min7011
CHLCHOLA10:4410:451 min7511
GNRLGANGRAUL10:5010:511 min7911
SKQSIKANDARPUR10:5610:571 min8411
KRJKHURJA JN11:0311:041 min9011
KAMPKAMALPUR11:1011:111 min9611
DARDANWAR11:1711:181 min10111
SOMSOMNA11:2711:281 min11111
KLAKULWA11:3711:381 min12111
MWUEMAHRAWAL11:4311:441 min12711
ALJNALIGARH JN12:00----13311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye