64151 - ALJN-DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALJN-DLI MEMU - 64151 runs from ALJN (ALIGARH JN) to DLI (DELHI). ALJN-DLI MEMU runs Daily. ALJN-DLI MEMU train departs from ALIGARH JN at 14:05 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 17:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN--14:05--011
MWUEMAHRAWAL14:1114:121 min611
KLAKULWA14:1714:181 min1211
SOMSOMNA14:2714:281 min2211
DARDANWAR14:3614:371 min3211
KAMPKAMALPUR14:4114:421 min3711
KRJKHURJA JN14:4714:481 min4311
SKQSIKANDARPUR14:5314:541 min4911
GNRLGANGRAUL14:5814:591 min5411
CHLCHOLA15:0415:051 min5811
WAIRWAIR15:1015:111 min6311
DKDEDANKAUR15:1815:191 min7111
AJRAJAIBPUR15:2715:281 min8011
BRKYBORAKI15:3315:341 min8511
DERDADRI15:4015:411 min8911
MIUMARIPAT15:4715:481 min9611
GZBGHAZIABAD16:1216:142 mins10611
SBBSAHIBABAD16:2316:241 min11311
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR16:3016:311 min11711
DSADELHI SHAHDARA16:3516:361 min12011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye