64114 - SSB-ALJN 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 55 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SSB-ALJN 12CAR EMU - 64114 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to ALJN (ALIGARH JN). SSB-ALJN 12CAR EMU runs Daily. SSB-ALJN 12CAR EMU train departs from NEW DELHI at 18:10 hrs and arrives at ALIGARH JN at 21:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--18:10--011
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE18:1318:141 min111
TKJTILAK BRIDGE18:1718:181 min311
ANVRANAND VIHAR18:2818:291 min1311
CNJCHANDER NAGAR18:3118:321 min1511
SBBSAHIBABAD18:3718:381 min1911
GZBGHAZIABAD18:5118:532 mins2611
MIUMARIPAT19:0819:091 min4311
DERDADRI19:1419:151 min4911
BRKYBORAKI19:2019:211 min5411
AJRAJAIBPUR19:2619:271 min5911
DKDEDANKAUR19:3519:361 min6711
WAIRWAIR19:4419:451 min7611
CHLCHOLA19:5119:521 min8111
GNRLGANGRAUL19:5719:581 min8511
SKQSIKANDARPUR20:0320:041 min9011
KRJKHURJA JN20:1020:111 min9511
KAMPKAMALPUR20:1720:181 min10111
DARDANWAR20:2420:251 min10611
SOMSOMNA20:3420:351 min11711
KLAKULWA20:4420:451 min12711
MWUEMAHRAWAL20:5120:521 min13211
ALJNALIGARH JN21:05----13911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye