64110 - NDLS-ALJN 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 5 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-ALJN 12CAR EMU - 64110 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to ALJN (ALIGARH JN). NDLS-ALJN 12CAR EMU runs Daily. NDLS-ALJN 12CAR EMU train departs from NEW DELHI at 17:40 hrs and arrives at ALIGARH JN at 20:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--17:40--011
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE17:4317:441 min111
TKJTILAK BRIDGE17:4717:481 min311
ANVRANAND VIHAR17:5817:591 min1311
CNJCHANDER NAGAR18:0118:021 min1511
SBBSAHIBABAD18:0718:081 min1911
GZBGHAZIABAD18:2918:312 mins2611
MIUMARIPAT18:4618:471 min4311
DERDADRI18:5418:551 min4911
BRKYBORAKI19:0019:011 min5411
AJRAJAIBPUR19:0619:071 min5911
DKDEDANKAUR19:1519:161 min6711
WAIRWAIR19:2419:251 min7611
CHLCHOLA19:3119:321 min8111
GNRLGANGRAUL19:3719:381 min8511
SKQSIKANDARPUR19:4619:471 min9011
KRJKHURJA JN19:5319:541 min9511
KAMPKAMALPUR20:0020:011 min10111
DARDANWAR20:0720:081 min10611
SOMSOMNA20:1720:181 min11711
KLAKULWA20:2520:261 min12711
MWUEMAHRAWAL20:3120:321 min13211
ALJNALIGARH JN20:45----13911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye