64106 - DLI-KRJ 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-KRJ 12CAR EMU - 64106 runs from DLI (DELHI) to KRJ (KHURJA JN). DLI-KRJ 12CAR EMU runs Daily. DLI-KRJ 12CAR EMU train departs from DELHI at 17:25 hrs and arrives at KHURJA JN at 19:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA17:4017:411 min611
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR17:4517:461 min911
SBBSAHIBABAD17:5117:521 min1311
GZBGHAZIABAD18:1918:212 mins2011
MIUMARIPAT18:3618:371 min3711
DERDADRI18:4418:451 min4411
BRKYBORAKI18:5018:511 min4811
AJRAJAIBPUR18:5618:571 min5311
DKDEDANKAUR19:0519:061 min6111
WAIRWAIR19:1419:151 min7011
CHLCHOLA19:2119:221 min7511
GNRLGANGRAUL19:2719:281 min7911
SKQSIKANDARPUR19:3319:341 min8411
KRJKHURJA JN19:45----9011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye