64105 - ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 10 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU - 64105 runs from ALJN (ALIGARH JN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU runs Daily. ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU train departs from ALIGARH JN at 06:20 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN--06:20--011
MWUEMAHRAWAL06:2606:271 min611
KLAKULWA06:3206:331 min1211
SOMSOMNA06:4106:421 min2211
DARDANWAR06:5006:511 min3211
KAMPKAMALPUR06:5506:561 min3711
KRJKHURJA JN07:0107:021 min4311
SKQSIKANDARPUR07:0707:081 min4911
GNRLGANGRAUL07:1307:141 min5411
CHLCHOLA07:1907:201 min5811
WAIRWAIR07:2607:271 min6311
DKDEDANKAUR07:3507:361 min7111
AJRAJAIBPUR07:4407:451 min8011
BRKYBORAKI07:5007:511 min8511
DERDADRI07:5607:571 min8911
MIUMARIPAT08:0408:051 min9611
GZBGHAZIABAD08:3608:382 mins10611
SBBSAHIBABAD08:4708:481 min11311
CNJCHANDER NAGAR08:5208:531 min11611
ANVRANAND VIHAR08:5508:561 min11811
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH08:5909:001 min12211
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:0609:071 min12911
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE09:1009:111 min13011
NDLSNEW DELHI09:30----13211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye