64103 - ALJN-DLI Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 0 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALJN-DLI - 64103 runs from ALJN (ALIGARH JN) to DLI (DELHI). ALJN-DLI runs Daily. ALJN-DLI train departs from ALIGARH JN at 06:10 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 09:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN--06:10--011
MWUEMAHRAWAL06:1606:171 min611
KLAKULWA06:2206:231 min1211
SOMSOMNA06:3106:321 min2211
DARDANWAR06:4006:411 min3211
KAMPKAMALPUR06:4506:461 min3711
KRJKHURJA JN06:5106:521 min4311
SKQSIKANDARPUR06:5706:581 min4911
GNRLGANGRAUL07:0307:041 min5411
CHLCHOLA07:0907:101 min5811
WAIRWAIR07:1607:171 min6311
DKDEDANKAUR07:2507:261 min7111
AJRAJAIBPUR07:3407:351 min8011
BRKYBORAKI07:4007:411 min8511
DERDADRI07:4607:471 min8911
MIUMARIPAT07:5407:551 min9611
GZBGHAZIABAD08:2308:252 mins10611
SBBSAHIBABAD08:3408:351 min11311
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR08:4008:411 min11711
DSADELHI SHAHDARA08:4508:461 min12011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye