64102 - DLI-ALJN 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 5 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-ALJN 12CAR EMU - 64102 runs from DLI (DELHI) to ALJN (ALIGARH JN). DLI-ALJN 12CAR EMU runs Daily. DLI-ALJN 12CAR EMU train departs from DELHI at 18:15 hrs and arrives at ALIGARH JN at 21:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSADELHI SHAHDARA18:3018:311 min611
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR18:3518:361 min911
SBBSAHIBABAD18:4118:421 min1311
GZBGHAZIABAD19:0219:042 mins2011
MIUMARIPAT19:1719:181 min3711
DERDADRI19:2419:251 min4411
BRKYBORAKI19:3019:311 min4811
AJRAJAIBPUR19:3619:371 min5311
DKDEDANKAUR19:4519:461 min6111
WAIRWAIR19:5419:551 min7011
CHLCHOLA20:0120:021 min7511
GNRLGANGRAUL20:0720:081 min7911
SKQSIKANDARPUR20:1320:141 min8411
KRJKHURJA JN20:2120:221 min9011
KAMPKAMALPUR20:2720:281 min9611
DARDANWAR20:3420:351 min10111
SOMSOMNA20:4420:451 min11111
KLAKULWA20:5420:551 min12111
MWUEMAHRAWAL21:0121:021 min12711
ALJNALIGARH JN21:20----13311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye