64101 - ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 20 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU - 64101 runs from ALJN (ALIGARH JN) to DLI (DELHI). ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU runs Daily. ALJN-DLI 12CAR EMU train departs from ALIGARH JN at 01:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 05:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN--01:55--011
MWUEMAHRAWAL02:0102:021 min611
KLAKULWA02:0702:081 min1211
SOMSOMNA02:1702:181 min2211
DARDANWAR02:2702:281 min3211
KAMPKAMALPUR02:3302:341 min3711
KRJKHURJA JN02:4002:455 mins4311
SKQSIKANDARPUR02:5102:521 min4911
GNRLGANGRAUL02:5702:581 min5411
CHLCHOLA03:0303:041 min5811
WAIRWAIR03:1003:111 min6311
DKDEDANKAUR03:2003:255 mins7111
AJRAJAIBPUR03:3303:341 min8011
BRKYBORAKI03:3903:401 min8511
DERDADRI03:4503:461 min8911
MIUMARIPAT03:5203:531 min9611
GZBGHAZIABAD04:2504:272 mins10611
SBBSAHIBABAD04:3604:371 min11311
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR04:4204:431 min11711
DSADELHI SHAHDARA04:4804:491 min12011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye