64096 - SSB-NZM Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 50 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SSB-NZM - 64096 runs from SSB (SHAKURBASTI) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). SSB-NZM runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . SSB-NZM train departs from SHAKURBASTI at 10:55 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 11:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PTNRPATELNAGAR11:0211:031 min511
KRTNKIRTINAGAR11:0511:061 min711
NRVRNARAINA VIHAR11:0711:081 min911
DLPIDELHI INDRAPURI11:0911:101 min1011
BRSQBRAR SQUARE11:1211:131 min1111
SDPRSARDAR PATEL RD11:1511:161 min1511
CNKPCHANAKYAPURI11:1911:201 min1511
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG11:2211:231 min1711
SOJSAROJINI NAGAR11:2511:261 min1811
LDCYLODI COLONY11:2811:291 min2011
SWNRSEWA NAGAR11:3111:321 min2111
LPNRLAJPAT NAGAR11:3311:341 min2311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye