64095 - NDLS-SSB 10CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-SSB 10CAR EMU - 64095 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to SSB (SHAKURBASTI). NDLS-SSB 10CAR EMU runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat . NDLS-SSB 10CAR EMU train departs from NEW DELHI at 09:50 hrs and arrives at SHAKURBASTI at 11:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--09:50--011
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE09:5409:551 min111
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:5809:591 min211
PGMDPRAGATI MAIDAN10:0410:051 min411
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN10:1010:122 mins711
LPNRLAJPAT NAGAR10:1610:171 min911
SWNRSEWA NAGAR10:2010:211 min1011
LDCYLODI COLONY10:2210:231 min1111
SOJSAROJINI NAGAR10:2410:251 min1311
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG10:2810:291 min1411
CNKPCHANAKYAPURI10:3110:321 min1611
SDPRSARDAR PATEL RD10:3410:351 min1711
BRSQBRAR SQUARE10:3810:391 min2011
DLPIDELHI INDRAPURI10:4110:421 min2211
NRVRNARAINA VIHAR10:4410:451 min2311
KRTNKIRTINAGAR10:4610:471 min2411
PTNRPATELNAGAR10:5010:511 min2611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye