64094 - SSB-NZM 10 CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
0 hrs 43 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SSB-NZM 10 CAR EMU - 64094 runs from SSB (SHAKURBASTI) to NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN). SSB-NZM 10 CAR EMU runs Daily. SSB-NZM 10 CAR EMU train departs from SHAKURBASTI at 08:30 hrs and arrives at HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 09:13 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PTNRPATELNAGAR08:3708:381 min511
KRTNKIRTINAGAR08:4008:411 min711
NRVRNARAINA VIHAR08:4208:431 min911
DLPIDELHI INDRAPURI08:4408:451 min1011
BRSQBRAR SQUARE08:4708:481 min1111
SDPRSARDAR PATEL RD08:5008:511 min1511
CNKPCHANAKYAPURI08:5208:531 min1511
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG08:5508:561 min1711
SOJSAROJINI NAGAR08:5708:581 min1811
LDCYLODI COLONY09:0009:011 min2011
SWNRSEWA NAGAR09:0209:031 min2111
LPNRLAJPAT NAGAR09:0609:071 min2311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye