64087 - NZM-NDLS 10 CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 8 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NZM-NDLS 10 CAR EMU - 64087 runs from NZM (HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). NZM-NDLS 10 CAR EMU runs Daily. NZM-NDLS 10 CAR EMU train departs from HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN at 18:27 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 19:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
LPNRLAJPAT NAGAR18:3118:321 min211
SWNRSEWA NAGAR18:3418:351 min411
LDCYLODI COLONY18:3618:371 min511
SOJSAROJINI NAGAR18:3818:391 min711
DSJDELHI SAFDARJNG18:4218:431 min711
CNKPCHANAKYAPURI18:4618:471 min911
SDPRSARDAR PATEL RD18:4918:501 min1011
BRSQBRAR SQUARE18:5218:531 min1311
DLPIDELHI INDRAPURI18:5518:561 min1511
NRVRNARAINA VIHAR18:5718:581 min1611
KRTNKIRTINAGAR19:0019:011 min1811
PTNRPATELNAGAR19:0319:041 min1911
DBSIDAYABASTI19:0819:091 min2111
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ19:1619:171 min2411
NDLSNEW DELHI19:35----2811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye