64082 - NDLS-PWL EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 30 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-PWL EMU - 64082 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to PWL (PALWAL). NDLS-PWL EMU runs Daily. NDLS-PWL EMU train departs from NEW DELHI at 18:00 hrs and arrives at PALWAL at 19:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--18:00--011
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE18:0418:051 min111
TKJTILAK BRIDGE18:0918:101 min311
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN18:1618:171 min711
OKAOKHLA18:2418:251 min1111
TKDTUGLAKABAD18:3118:321 min1811
FDBFARIDABAD18:4218:431 min2811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN18:4818:491 min3211
BVHBALLABGARH18:5418:551 min3611
ASTASAOTI19:0319:041 min4611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye