64077 - PWL-NDLS EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 35 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-NDLS EMU - 64077 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). PWL-NDLS EMU runs Daily. PWL-NDLS EMU train departs from PALWAL at 07:55 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 09:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASTASAOTI08:0608:071 min1111
BVHBALLABGARH08:1408:151 min2111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN08:1908:201 min2511
FDBFARIDABAD08:2408:251 min2911
TKDTUGLAKABAD08:3608:371 min3911
OKAOKHLA08:4408:451 min4611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN08:5408:551 min5011
TKJTILAK BRIDGE09:0209:031 min5511
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE09:0609:071 min5611
NDLSNEW DELHI09:30----5711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye