64074 - NDLS-PWL 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS-PWL 12CAR EMU - 64074 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to KSV (KOSI KALAN). NDLS-PWL 12CAR EMU runs Daily. NDLS-PWL 12CAR EMU train departs from NEW DELHI at 04:45 hrs and arrives at KOSI KALAN at 06:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--04:45--011
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE04:4904:501 min111
TKJTILAK BRIDGE04:5304:541 min311
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN04:5804:591 min711
OKAOKHLA05:0505:061 min1111
TKDTUGLAKABAD05:1205:131 min1811
FDBFARIDABAD05:2205:231 min2811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN05:2805:291 min3211
BVHBALLABGARH05:3305:341 min3611
ASTASAOTI05:4205:431 min4611
PWLPALWAL05:5605:582 mins5711
RDERUNDHI06:0706:081 min6611
SHLKSHOLAKA06:1606:171 min7711
BNCRBANCHARI06:2106:221 min8011
HDLHODAL06:2906:301 min8711
KSVKOSI KALAN06:50----10011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye