64073 - KSV-NDLS 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 25 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The KSV-NDLS 12CAR EMU - 64073 runs from KSV (KOSI KALAN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). KSV-NDLS 12CAR EMU runs Daily. KSV-NDLS 12CAR EMU train departs from KOSI KALAN at 19:45 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KSVKOSI KALAN--19:45--011
HDLHODAL19:5519:561 min1211
BNCRBANCHARI20:0320:041 min1911
SHLKSHOLAKA20:0920:101 min2211
RDERUNDHI20:1820:191 min3311
PWLPALWAL20:4020:422 mins4211
ASTASAOTI20:5020:511 min5311
BVHBALLABGARH20:5921:001 min6311
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN21:0521:061 min6711
FDBFARIDABAD21:0921:101 min7111
TKDTUGLAKABAD21:1821:191 min8111
OKAOKHLA21:2521:261 min8511
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN21:3221:331 min8911
TKJTILAK BRIDGE21:3821:391 min9311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE21:4221:431 min9511
NDLSNEW DELHI22:10----9611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye