64064 - PND-4 EMU Train Schedule

PND-4 EMU64064
runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 40 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PND-4 EMU - 64064 runs from DLI (DELHI) to PWL (PALWAL). PND-4 EMU runs Daily. PND-4 EMU train departs from DELHI at 19:45 hrs and arrives at PALWAL at 21:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DSBSADAR BAZAR19:5319:541 min211
NDLSNEW DELHI20:0420:062 mins311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE20:1020:111 min411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE20:1420:151 min611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN20:2020:211 min1011
OKAOKHLA20:2720:281 min1411
TKDTUGLAKABAD20:3420:351 min1811
FDBFARIDABAD20:4320:441 min2811
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN20:4820:491 min3211
BVHBALLABGARH20:5320:541 min3611
ASTASAOTI21:0221:031 min4611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye