64061 - PWL-DLI EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
1 hrs 50 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-DLI EMU - 64061 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to DLI (DELHI). PWL-DLI EMU runs Daily. PWL-DLI EMU train departs from PALWAL at 17:30 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 19:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASTASAOTI17:4017:411 min1111
BVHBALLABGARH17:5017:511 min2111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN17:5517:561 min2511
FDBFARIDABAD18:0118:021 min2911
TKDTUGLAKABAD18:1218:131 min3911
OKAOKHLA18:1918:201 min4611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN18:3418:351 min4911
TKJTILAK BRIDGE18:4318:441 min5411
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE18:4718:481 min5511
NDLSNEW DELHI19:0019:022 mins5711
DSBSADAR BAZAR19:0919:101 min5811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye