64057 - PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU - 64057 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU runs Daily. PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU train departs from PALWAL at 10:55 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASTASAOTI11:0311:041 min1111
BVHBALLABGARH11:1211:131 min2111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN11:1711:181 min2511
FDBFARIDABAD11:2211:231 min2911
TKDTUGLAKABAD11:3911:401 min3911
OKAOKHLA11:4511:461 min4311
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN11:5111:521 min4711
TKJTILAK BRIDGE11:5811:591 min5111
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE12:0212:031 min5311
NDLSNEW DELHI12:1812:202 mins5411
DSBSADAR BAZAR12:2612:271 min5611
DLIDELHI12:3312:352 mins5711
DSADELHI SHAHDARA12:5212:531 min6311
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR12:5712:581 min6611
SBBSAHIBABAD13:0313:041 min7011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye