64055 - PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 50 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU - 64055 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU runs Daily. PWL-GZB 12CAR EMU train departs from PALWAL at 08:15 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 11:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASTASAOTI08:2508:261 min1111
BVHBALLABGARH08:3308:341 min2111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN08:3808:391 min2511
FDBFARIDABAD08:4308:441 min2911
TKDTUGLAKABAD09:0409:051 min3911
OKAOKHLA09:1409:151 min4611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN09:2109:221 min5011
NDLSNEW DELHI09:5010:1020 mins5711
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE10:1410:151 min5811
TKJTILAK BRIDGE10:1810:191 min6011
MWCMANDAWLI CHANDER VIH10:2510:261 min6611
ANVRANAND VIHAR10:2910:301 min7011
CNJCHANDER NAGAR10:3210:331 min7211
SBBSAHIBABAD10:3810:391 min7611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye