64053 - PWL-GZB 12CAREMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-GZB 12CAREMU - 64053 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to GZB (GHAZIABAD). PWL-GZB 12CAREMU runs Daily. PWL-GZB 12CAREMU train departs from PALWAL at 06:00 hrs and arrives at GHAZIABAD at 08:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASTASAOTI06:1106:121 min1111
BVHBALLABGARH06:2106:221 min2111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN06:2706:281 min2511
FDBFARIDABAD06:3306:341 min2911
TKDTUGLAKABAD06:4606:471 min3911
OKAOKHLA06:5306:541 min4611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN07:0007:011 min4911
NDLSNEW DELHI07:2307:3512 mins5711
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE07:3907:401 min5811
TKJTILAK BRIDGE07:4307:441 min5911
ANVRANAND VIHAR07:5307:541 min7011
CNJCHANDER NAGAR07:5607:571 min7211
SBBSAHIBABAD08:0208:031 min7511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye