64052 - GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 35 minsvia 16 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU - 64052 runs from GZB (GHAZIABAD) to PWL (PALWAL). GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU runs Daily. GZB-PWL 12CAR EMU train departs from GHAZIABAD at 11:30 hrs and arrives at PALWAL at 14:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SBBSAHIBABAD11:3911:401 min711
VVBVIVEKA VIHAR11:4611:471 min1111
DSADELHI SHAHDARA11:5211:531 min1411
DLIDELHI12:1312:152 mins2011
DSBSADAR BAZAR12:2612:271 min2111
NDLSNEW DELHI12:3812:402 mins2311
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE12:4412:451 min2411
TKJTILAK BRIDGE12:4812:491 min2611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN12:5412:551 min3011
OKAOKHLA13:0113:021 min3411
TKDTUGLAKABAD13:0813:091 min4111
FDBFARIDABAD13:1713:181 min5111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN13:2213:231 min5511
BVHBALLABGARH13:2713:281 min5911
ASTASAOTI13:3613:371 min6911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye