64017 - PWL-SSB 12CAREMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PWL-SSB 12CAREMU - 64017 runs from PWL (PALWAL) to SSB (SHAKURBASTI). PWL-SSB 12CAREMU runs Daily. PWL-SSB 12CAREMU train departs from PALWAL at 15:35 hrs and arrives at SHAKURBASTI at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASTASAOTI15:4315:441 min1111
BVHBALLABGARH15:5215:531 min2111
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN15:5715:581 min2511
FDBFARIDABAD16:0216:031 min2911
TKDTUGLAKABAD16:1116:121 min3911
OKAOKHLA16:1816:191 min4611
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN16:2416:251 min5011
TKJTILAK BRIDGE16:3116:321 min5511
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE16:3416:351 min5611
NDLSNEW DELHI17:0017:022 mins5711
DSBSADAR BAZAR17:0917:101 min5911
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ17:2417:251 min6111
DBSIDAYABASTI17:3517:361 min6411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye