64014 - SSB-PWL 10 CAR EMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SSB-PWL 10 CAR EMU - 64014 runs from SSB (SHAKURBASTI) to PWL (PALWAL). SSB-PWL 10 CAR EMU runs Daily. SSB-PWL 10 CAR EMU train departs from SHAKURBASTI at 13:15 hrs and arrives at PALWAL at 15:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DBSIDAYABASTI13:2113:221 min411
DKZDELHI KISHANGNJ13:2913:301 min711
DSBSADAR BAZAR13:3613:371 min1011
NDLSNEW DELHI13:4813:502 mins1111
CSBSHIVAJI BRIDGE13:5613:571 min1311
TKJTILAK BRIDGE14:0014:011 min1411
NZMHAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN14:0614:071 min1911
OKAOKHLA14:1314:141 min2211
TKDTUGLAKABAD14:2014:211 min2611
FDBFARIDABAD14:2914:301 min3611
FDNFARIDABAD NW TN14:3414:351 min4011
BVHBALLABGARH14:3914:401 min4411
ASTASAOTI14:4814:491 min5411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye