64002 - PNP-DLI MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 18 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNP-DLI MEMU - 64002 runs from PNP (PANIPAT JN) to DLI (DELHI). PNP-DLI MEMU runs Daily. PNP-DLI MEMU train departs from PANIPAT JN at 06:20 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 08:38 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN--06:20--011
DWNADIWANA06:2806:291 min811
SMKSAMALKHA06:3706:381 min1711
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI06:4406:451 min2411
GNUGANAUR06:5006:511 min2911
RUGRAJLU GARHI06:5606:571 min3411
SLKNSANDAL KALAN07:0207:031 min3711
SNPSONIPAT07:1107:121 min4511
HNNHARANA KALAN07:2007:211 min5011
RDDERATHDHANA07:2607:271 min5611
NURNARELA07:3307:341 min6211
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN07:4107:421 min6811
KHKNKHERA KALAN07:4707:481 min7111
BHDBADLI07:5307:541 min7511
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH08:0008:011 min7911
DAZDELHI AZADPUR08:0608:071 min8111
SZMSUBZI MANDI08:1308:141 min8611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye