64001 - DLI-PNP MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI-PNP MEMU - 64001 runs from DLI (DELHI) to PNP (PANIPAT JN). DLI-PNP MEMU runs Daily. DLI-PNP MEMU train departs from DELHI at 19:25 hrs and arrives at PANIPAT JN at 21:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SZMSUBZI MANDI19:3719:381 min311
DAZDELHI AZADPUR19:4519:461 min711
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH19:5019:511 min911
BHDBADLI19:5619:571 min1411
KHKNKHERA KALAN20:0220:031 min1711
HUKHOLAMBI KALAN20:0820:091 min2111
NURNARELA20:1420:151 min2611
RDDERATHDHANA20:2120:221 min3311
HNNHARANA KALAN20:2720:281 min3811
SNPSONIPAT20:3420:351 min4311
SLKNSANDAL KALAN20:4320:441 min5211
RUGRAJLU GARHI20:4820:491 min5511
GNUGANAUR20:5420:551 min5911
BDMJBHODWAL MAJRI21:0121:021 min6511
SMKSAMALKHA21:0821:091 min7111
DWNADIWANA21:1721:181 min8011
PNPPANIPAT JN21:40----8811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye