63595 - BKSC-ASN MEMU PGR. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 15 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BKSC-ASN MEMU PGR. - 63595 runs from BKSC (BOKARO STL CITY) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). BKSC-ASN MEMU PGR. runs Daily. BKSC-ASN MEMU PGR. train departs from BOKARO STL CITY at 03:35 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RDFRADHAGAON03:4403:451 min711
PNWPUNDHAG03:5203:531 min1711
MURIMURI04:3604:4610 mins5211
THOTULIN04:5704:581 min5711
JAAJHALIDA05:0605:071 min6511
BKDRBEGUN KUDAR05:1205:131 min7011
KSXKOTSHILA05:2105:221 min7611
GUGGARH JAIPUR05:2905:301 min8411
CASCHAS ROAD05:3605:371 min9111
GTDGOURINATHDHAM05:4305:441 min9811
PRRPURULIA JN06:0006:1515 mins11311
CHRACHHARRA06:2206:231 min12011
KSUKUSHTAUR06:2806:291 min12411
BGABAGALIA06:3506:361 min13311
ANRANARA06:4506:461 min13811
GRBGARH DHRUBESWAR06:5406:551 min14511
ADRAADRA JN07:1007:3525 mins15211
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR07:4307:441 min15611
BEROBERO07:4907:501 min16211
RKIRAMKANALI JN07:5807:591 min16711
MDFMURADI08:0508:061 min17211
MDKDMADHUKUNDA08:1308:141 min18011
DMADAMODAR JN08:2108:221 min18411
BURNBURNPUR08:3508:361 min18811
ASNASANSOL JN08:50----19311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye