63593 - PRR-ASN MEMU PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRR-ASN MEMU PGR - 63593 runs from PRR (PURULIA JN) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). PRR-ASN MEMU PGR runs Daily. PRR-ASN MEMU PGR train departs from PURULIA JN at 14:05 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 16:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRRPURULIA JN--14:05--011
CHRACHHARRA14:1214:131 min711
KSUKUSHTAUR14:1814:191 min1211
BGABAGALIA14:2514:261 min2011
ANRANARA14:3514:361 min2611
GRBGARH DHRUBESWAR14:4414:451 min3211
ADRAADRA JN15:0015:3030 mins3911
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR15:4115:421 min4411
BEROBERO15:4815:491 min4911
RKIRAMKANALI JN15:5715:581 min5411
MDFMURADI16:0316:041 min6011
MDKDMADHUKUNDA16:1016:111 min6711
DMADAMODAR JN16:1716:181 min7211
BURNBURNPUR16:2716:281 min7611
ASNASANSOL JN16:45----8111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye