63572 - MKA - JSME MEMU PGR Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 10 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MKA - JSME MEMU PGR - 63572 runs from MKA (MOKAMEH JN) to JSME (JASIDIH JN). MKA - JSME MEMU PGR runs Daily. MKA - JSME MEMU PGR train departs from MOKAMEH JN at 04:30 hrs and arrives at JASIDIH JN at 08:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MKAMOKAMEH JN--04:30--011
TALLTALL JN04:3604:371 min511
HTZHATHIDAH JN04:4104:432 mins711
RDUMRAMPUR DUMRA04:4904:501 min1211
BRYABARHIYA04:5704:592 mins1811
MKBMANKATHA05:1005:111 min2711
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN05:1705:192 mins3311
KIULKIUL JN05:4505:505 mins3411
MHLTMAHESH LETA05:5505:561 min3811
BSQPBANSIPUR06:0106:021 min4211
MNPMANANPUR06:1006:111 min4811
BFMBHALUI06:1906:201 min5311
JMUJAMUI06:3006:322 mins6211
CUXCHAURA06:4006:411 min7011
GHRGIDHAUR06:5206:542 mins7711
DPXDADPUR06:5907:001 min8111
JAJJHAJHA07:4507:505 mins8811
NRGONARGANJO HALT08:0108:021 min9611
STLSIMULTALA08:1208:131 min10711
LHBLAHABON08:2408:251 min11611
JSMEJASIDIH JN08:40----13211

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye