63570 - BDME-ASN PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDME-ASN PASSENGER - 63570 runs from BDME (BAIDYANATHDHAM) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). BDME-ASN PASSENGER runs Daily. BDME-ASN PASSENGER train departs from BAIDYANATHDHAM at 06:10 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 08:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SSNRSATSANG NAGAR HALT06:1706:181 min111
JSMEJASIDIH JN06:2806:3810 mins611
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI06:4306:441 min1211
SNQSANKARPUR06:4806:491 min1511
MUWMATHURAPUR06:5606:571 min2411
MDPMADHUPUR JN07:1007:122 mins3511
MNCMADANKATA07:2707:281 min5011
VDSVIDYASAGAR07:3607:371 min5911
JMTJAMTARA07:5307:541 min7711
CRJCHITTARANJAN08:0808:091 min9211
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR08:1508:161 min9611
SLSSALANPUR08:2208:231 min10311
STNSITARAMPUR08:2908:301 min10811
BCQBARACHAK JN.08:3608:371 min11111
ASNASANSOL JN08:50----11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye