63569 - ASN-JSME PGR. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 15 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASN-JSME PGR. - 63569 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to JSME (JASIDIH JN). ASN-JSME PGR. runs Daily. ASN-JSME PGR. train departs from ASANSOL JN at 17:25 hrs and arrives at JASIDIH JN at 19:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--17:25--011
BCQBARACHAK JN.17:3217:331 min511
STNSITARAMPUR17:3817:391 min811
SLSSALANPUR17:4517:461 min1311
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR17:5217:531 min2011
CRJCHITTARANJAN17:5817:591 min2411
JMTJAMTARA18:1218:131 min3911
VDSVIDYASAGAR18:2918:301 min5711
MNCMADANKATA18:3818:391 min6611
MDPMADHUPUR JN18:5318:563 mins8111
MUWMATHURAPUR19:0819:091 min9211
SNQSANKARPUR19:1619:171 min10111
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI19:2119:221 min10411
JSMEJASIDIH JN19:40----11011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye