63568 - JAJ - ASN PGR Train Schedule

JAJ - ASN PGR63568
runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 15 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAJ - ASN PGR - 63568 runs from JAJ (JHAJHA) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). JAJ - ASN PGR runs Daily. JAJ - ASN PGR train departs from JHAJHA at 13:20 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 16:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NRGONARGANJO HALT13:3113:321 min811
STLSIMULTALA13:4313:441 min1911
LHBLAHABON13:5513:561 min2811
JSMEJASIDIH JN14:0814:102 mins4411
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI14:1614:171 min4911
SNQSANKARPUR14:2114:221 min5311
MUWMATHURAPUR14:2914:301 min6111
MDPMADHUPUR JN14:4214:453 mins7311
JRWJORAMOW14:5314:541 min8311
MNCMADANKATA14:5915:001 min8711
VDSVIDYASAGAR15:0815:091 min9711
KEEKASEETAR15:1715:181 min10611
JMTJAMTARA15:2515:261 min11511
CRJCHITTARANJAN15:3915:412 mins12911
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR15:4715:481 min13411
SLSSALANPUR15:5415:551 min14111
STNSITARAMPUR16:0116:021 min14511
BCQBARACHAK JN.16:0816:091 min14911
ASNASANSOL JN16:35----15411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye