63564 - JSME-ASN PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JSME-ASN PASSENGER - 63564 runs from JSME (JASIDIH JN) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). JSME-ASN PASSENGER runs Daily. JSME-ASN PASSENGER train departs from JASIDIH JN at 17:40 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 19:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JSMEJASIDIH JN--17:40--011
KBQKUMRABAD ROHINI17:4617:471 min511
SNQSANKARPUR17:5117:521 min911
MUWMATHURAPUR17:5918:001 min1711
MDPMADHUPUR JN18:1218:142 mins2911
JRWJORAMOW18:2218:231 min3911
MNCMADANKATA18:2818:291 min4311
VDSVIDYASAGAR18:3718:381 min5311
KEEKASEETAR18:4618:471 min6211
JMTJAMTARA18:5418:551 min7111
CRJCHITTARANJAN19:0819:091 min8511
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR19:1519:161 min9011
SLSSALANPUR19:2219:231 min9711
STNSITARAMPUR19:2919:301 min10111
BCQBARACHAK JN.19:3619:371 min10511
ASNASANSOL JN19:50----11011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye