63562 - BDME-ASN PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BDME-ASN PASSENGER - 63562 runs from BDME (BAIDYANATHDHAM) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). BDME-ASN PASSENGER runs Daily. BDME-ASN PASSENGER train departs from BAIDYANATHDHAM at 04:00 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 06:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JSMEJASIDIH JN04:2004:3010 mins611
SNQSANKARPUR04:3904:401 min1511
MUWMATHURAPUR04:4704:481 min2411
MDPMADHUPUR JN05:0005:022 mins3511
JRWJORAMOW05:1005:111 min4511
MNCMADANKATA05:1605:171 min5011
VDSVIDYASAGAR05:2505:261 min5911
KEEKASEETAR05:3405:351 min6911
JMTJAMTARA05:4205:431 min7711
CRJCHITTARANJAN05:5605:582 mins9211
RNPRRUPNARAYANPUR06:0406:051 min9611
SLSSALANPUR06:1106:121 min10311
STNSITARAMPUR06:1806:191 min10811
BCQBARACHAK JN.06:2506:261 min11111
ASNASANSOL JN06:40----11711

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye