63548 - GAYA-KQR MEMU PASS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 10 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GAYA-KQR MEMU PASS - 63548 runs from GAYA (GAYA JN) to KQR (KODERMA). GAYA-KQR MEMU PASS runs Daily. GAYA-KQR MEMU PASS train departs from GAYA JN at 05:05 hrs and arrives at KODERMA at 07:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GAYAGAYA JN--05:05--011
MPOMANPUR JN05:1505:172 mins511
BNFBANDHUA05:2405:251 min1211
TKNTANKUPPA05:3005:311 min2011
BNSLBANSINALA HALT05:3605:371 min2611
PRPPAHARPUR05:4405:451 min3211
GAPGURPA05:5605:571 min4411
YGMYADUGRAM BH06:0306:041 min4711
BSCPBASKATWA B. H.06:0806:091 min5211
NGYNATH GANJ06:1406:151 min5411
DLWDILWA06:2406:251 min6011
LBZLALBAG BH06:3206:331 min6411
GJDGUJHANDI06:3906:401 min6611

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye