63502 - BWN - HWH LOCAL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
2 hrs 17 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BWN - HWH LOCAL - 63502 runs from BWN (BARDDHAMAN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). BWN - HWH LOCAL runs Daily. BWN - HWH LOCAL train departs from BARDDHAMAN at 21:58 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 00:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GRPGANGPUR22:0322:041 min611
SKGSAKTIGARH22:0822:091 min1111
PLAEPALSIT22:1122:121 min1511
RSLRRASULPUR22:1522:161 min1911
NMFNIMO22:1922:201 min2211
MYMMEMARI22:2222:231 min2511
BGFBAGILA22:2522:261 min2811
DBPDEBIPUR22:2922:301 min3111
BOIBAINCHI22:3322:341 min3611
BCGMBAINCHIGRAM22:3622:371 min3911
SLGSIMLAGARH22:3922:401 min4111
PDAPUNDOOAH22:4322:441 min4611
KHNKHANYAN22:4822:491 min5111
TLOTALANDU22:5222:531 min5611
MUGMAGRA22:5622:571 min6011
ADSTADI SAPTAGRAM22:5923:001 min6311
BDCBANDEL JN23:1023:111 min6711
HGYHOOGHLY23:1223:131 min6911
CNSCHUCHURA23:1523:161 min7111
CGRCHANDAN NAGAR23:1823:191 min7411
MUUMANKUNDU23:2123:221 min7611
BHRBHADRESHWAR23:2323:241 min7811
BBAEBAIDYABATI23:2723:281 min8211
SHESEORAPHULI23:3023:311 min8411
SRPSERAMPORE23:3323:341 min8711
RISRISHRA23:3723:381 min9011
KOGKONNAGAR23:4123:421 min9311
HMZHIND MOTOR23:4323:441 min9511
UPAUTTARPARA23:4623:471 min9711
BLYBALLY23:4823:491 min9811
BEQBELUR23:5123:521 min10011
LLHLILUAH23:5523:561 min10211
HWHHOWRAH JN00:15----10612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye