63296 - DDU-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 45 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDU-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER - 63296 runs from DDU (PT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN) to GAYA (GAYA JN). DDU-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. DDU-GAYA MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PT DEEN DAYAL UPADHYAYA JN at 04:00 hrs and arrives at GAYA JN at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CDMRCHANDAULI MJHWR04:1804:191 min1611
SYJSAIDRAJA04:2704:281 min2411
KMSKARAMNASA04:3604:371 min3311
DGODURGAUTI04:5104:521 min4411
BBUBHABUA ROAD05:0005:011 min5311
PSEPUSAULI05:1405:151 min6711
KTQKUDRA05:2205:242 mins7611
KVDKHURMABAD ROAD05:3205:331 min8211
SSGSHIU SAGAR ROAD05:3905:401 min8711
KMGEKUMAHU05:4605:471 min9311
SSMSASARAM05:5505:561 min10111
KWDKARWANDIA06:0406:051 min10811
PHEPAHALEJA HALT06:1206:131 min11411
DOSDEHRI ON SONE06:2006:222 mins11911
SEBSON NAGAR06:2906:301 min12411
CPBHCHIRAILA06:3606:371 min13011
AUBRANUGRAHA N ROAD06:4406:451 min13511
PESPHESAR07:0607:071 min14411
BHKHBAGHOI KUSA07:1107:121 min14911
JHNJAKHIM07:1707:181 min15511
DORDDEO ROAD07:2307:241 min15811
RFJRAFIGANJ07:3107:321 min16611
IMGEISMAILPUR07:4107:421 min17511
GRRUGURARU07:4907:501 min18211
PRYPARAIYA07:5707:581 min18811
KSTAKASTHA08:0408:051 min19511
GAYAGAYA JN10:45----20411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye