63287 - BJU-PPTA MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 0 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJU-PPTA MEMU - 63287 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to PPTA (PATLIPUTRA). BJU-PPTA MEMU runs Daily. BJU-PPTA MEMU train departs from BARAUNI JN at 06:15 hrs and arrives at PATLIPUTRA at 10:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--06:15--011
BUJBARAUNI FLAG06:2006:211 min311
TGATEGHRA06:2706:292 mins811
BCABACHWARA JN06:4406:462 mins1711
VPDAVIDYAPATIDHAM07:0407:062 mins2711
HBPHARPAR BOCHAHA07:1307:141 min3211
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR07:1907:212 mins3711
NNNLNANDANI LAGUNIA07:3207:342 mins4511
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE07:4007:422 mins5011
MNOMEHNAR ROAD07:5307:552 mins5811
SDGSAHADAI BUZURG08:0108:032 mins6311
DESDESARI08:0908:112 mins6811
GKHTGRAM KHARIKA HALT08:1708:181 min7011
CSRCHAK SIKANDAR08:2208:242 mins7211
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR08:3608:382 mins7711
CKRDCHAKMAKRAND08:4408:462 mins8111
HJPHAJIPUR JN09:2309:252 mins8811
SEESONPUR JN09:3309:352 mins9311
PHLGPAHLEJAGHAT09:5009:522 mins9711
DGBHDIGHA BRIDGE HALT10:0410:051 min10311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye