63285 - BJU-PNBE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 35 minsvia 25 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJU-PNBE MEMU - 63285 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). BJU-PNBE MEMU runs Daily. BJU-PNBE MEMU train departs from BARAUNI JN at 04:10 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 10:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--04:10--011
BUJBARAUNI FLAG04:1504:161 min311
TGATEGHRA04:2104:221 min811
BCABACHWARA JN04:3204:342 mins1711
SPPASHERPUR DHIPURA04:4404:451 min2311
VPDAVIDYAPATIDHAM04:5004:511 min2711
HBPHARPAR BOCHAHA04:5604:571 min3211
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR05:0305:041 min3711
NNNLNANDANI LAGUNIA05:1705:181 min4511
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE05:2505:272 mins5011
MNOMEHNAR ROAD05:5005:511 min5811
SDGSAHADAI BUZURG05:5605:571 min6311
DESDESARI06:0206:031 min6811
GKHTGRAM KHARIKA HALT06:0706:081 min7011
CSRCHAK SIKANDAR06:1806:191 min7211
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR06:4606:471 min7711
CKRDCHAKMAKRAND07:2407:251 min8111
HJPHAJIPUR JN07:5307:585 mins8811
SEESONPUR JN08:2608:282 mins9311
PHLGPAHLEJAGHAT09:0009:011 min9711
DGBHDIGHA BRIDGE HALT09:1109:121 min10311
PPTAPATLIPUTRA09:5009:555 mins10811
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF10:0910:101 min11411
SCYSACHIWALAY HALT10:1510:161 min11811
PNBEPATNA JN10:45----12111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye