63283 - BJU-PNBE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJU-PNBE MEMU - 63283 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). BJU-PNBE MEMU runs Daily. BJU-PNBE MEMU train departs from BARAUNI JN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 19:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--15:00--011
BUJBARAUNI FLAG15:0415:051 min311
TGATEGHRA15:1115:132 mins811
BCABACHWARA JN15:2415:262 mins1711
VPDAVIDYAPATIDHAM15:3915:412 mins2711
HBPHARPAR BOCHAHA15:4515:461 min3211
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR15:5115:532 mins3711
NNNLNANDANI LAGUNIA16:1116:132 mins4511
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE16:1916:212 mins5011
MNOMEHNAR ROAD16:3216:342 mins5811
SDGSAHADAI BUZURG16:3916:412 mins6311
DESDESARI16:4516:472 mins6811
GKHTGRAM KHARIKA HALT16:5016:511 min7011
CSRCHAK SIKANDAR16:5516:572 mins7211
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR17:2017:222 mins7711
CKRDCHAKMAKRAND17:5717:592 mins8111
HJPHAJIPUR JN18:1018:155 mins8811
SEESONPUR JN18:2318:252 mins9311
PHLGPAHLEJAGHAT18:3518:372 mins9711
DGBHDIGHA BRIDGE HALT18:4618:482 mins10611
PPTAPATLIPUTRA18:5819:002 mins10811
PWSPHULWARI SHARIF19:1419:151 min11411
SCYSACHIWALAY(HALT)19:2019:211 min11811
PNBEPATNA JN19:45----12111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye