63279 - BJU-SEE MEMU Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
3 hrs 55 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BJU-SEE MEMU - 63279 runs from BJU (BARAUNI JN) to SEE (SONPUR JN). BJU-SEE MEMU runs Daily. BJU-SEE MEMU train departs from BARAUNI JN at 17:30 hrs and arrives at SONPUR JN at 21:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BJUBARAUNI JN--17:30--011
BUJBARAUNI FLAG17:3517:361 min311
TGATEGHRA17:4217:431 min811
BCABACHWARA JN17:5918:001 min1711
FAHFATEHA HALT18:0618:071 min2111
SPPASHERPUR DHIPURA18:1518:161 min2311
VPDAVIDYAPATIDHAM18:3118:321 min2711
HBPHARPAR BOCHAHA18:3718:381 min3211
MOGMOHIUDDINNAGAR18:4318:441 min3711
NNNLNANDANI LAGUNIA18:5518:561 min4511
SPPSHAHPUR PATOREE19:0119:021 min5011
MNOMEHNAR ROAD19:1419:151 min5811
SDGSAHADAI BUZURG19:2119:221 min6311
DESDESARI19:2719:281 min6811
GKHTGRAM KHARIKA HALT19:3219:331 min7011
CSRCHAK SIKANDAR19:3719:381 min7211
AYRNAKSHAYWAT RAI NAGAR19:4519:461 min7711
CKRDCHAKMAKRAND19:5119:521 min8111
HJPHAJIPUR JN20:1520:205 mins8811
SEESONPUR JN21:25----9311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye