63272 - PNBE-MKA MEMU PASSENGER Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 40 minsvia 20 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-MKA MEMU PASSENGER - 63272 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to MKA (MOKAMEH JN). PNBE-MKA MEMU PASSENGER runs Daily. PNBE-MKA MEMU PASSENGER train departs from PATNA JN at 05:00 hrs and arrives at MOKAMEH JN at 09:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--05:00--011
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T05:0605:071 min211
GZHGULZARBAGH05:1305:141 min711
PNCPATNA SAHEB05:1905:201 min1011
DDGJDEEDARGANJ05:2605:271 min1311
BKGBANKA GHAT05:3105:321 min1611
FUTFATUHA05:3805:391 min2211
HDEHARDAS BIGHA05:4705:481 min2711
KOOKHUSROPUR05:5205:531 min3011
MJMMANJHAULIGRAM HALT05:5705:581 min3411
KWOKARAUTA06:0206:031 min3611
SMBHSALIM PUR BIHAR H06:0706:081 min3911
TKBGTEKA BIGHA H06:3506:361 min4111
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN07:1907:201 min4511
ATLATHMAL GOLA07:3207:331 min5411
BARHBARH07:5207:531 min6311
RLERAILEY ENGLISH HALT08:0108:021 min6911
PHKPUNARAKH08:0808:091 min7411
KNHPKANHAIPUR08:1608:171 min7911
MORMOR08:3608:371 min8211
MKAMOKAMEH JN09:40----8911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye